Phone: (609) 341-1698
Fax: (609) 341-1697

Deborah Frazier– Executive Director 

dfrazier@njtloftrenton.org

Jared Cummins — Operations Manager 
jcummins@njtloftrenton.org

Denard McLendon — Director of Programming
spamperin@njtloftrenton.org

Kevin Taylor — Programs & Communications Coordinator
ktaylor@njtloftrenton.org

Teska Frisby — Administrative/OFBI ACE support
tfrisby@njtloftrenton.org

Claire Shevlin — Event Manager
cshevlin@njtloftrenton.org

Stephen Duncan — ACE Sales and Marketing Manager
sduncan@njtloftrenton.org