Strengthening the character and enhancing the lives of youth by providing opportunities and instruction in nutrition, education and tennis.

Staff

Phone: (609) 341-1698
Fax: (609) 341-1697

Rob Howland — Executive Director
rhowland@njtloftrenton.org

Jared Cummins — Operations Manager
jcummins@njtloftrenton.org

Seth Pamperin — Program & Player Development Coordinator
spamperin@njtloftrenton.org

Teska Frisby — Administrative/OFBI ACE support
tfrisby@njtloftrenton.org

Barbara White — Finance Manager
bwhite@njtloftrenton.org

Claire Shevlin — Event Manager
cshevlin@njtloftrenton.org

Stephen Duncan — ACE Sales and Marketing Manager
sduncan@njtloftrenton.org

Development Manager — Vacant 

Program Manager — Vacant