Strengthening the character and enhancing the lives of youth by providing opportunities and instruction in nutrition, education and tennis.

Staff

Office Phone: 609-341-1698

Fax: 609-341-1697

 

Rob Howland

Executive Director

rhowland@njtloftrenton.org

 

Teska Frisby

Office Manager

tfrisby@njtloftrenton.org

 

Christopher Hoeland

Development/Communications Coordinator

choeland@njtloftrenton.org

 

Claire Shelvin

Event Manager

cpshevs@gmail.com

 

Michelle Gbelama

Program Director

mgbelama@njtloftrenton.org

 

Seth Pamperin

Program & Player Development Coordinator

spamperin@njtloftrenton.org

 

Barbara White

Finance Manager

bwhite@njtloftrenton.org